Are you ready for your new home?


Buying your first or even second home is both very exciting yet can be very intimidating. The Canadian mortgage market seems to change on a monthly basis with insurance rules changing, interest rates moving in different directions and more options and choices arriving on a weekly basis. Real estate prices seem to go up in some markets, steady in others and slight decreases in some. It’s no wonder people are somewhat uncertain of what to do.
I’m here to help guide you through this maze. With the expertise that only an independent mortgage professional can offer along with my close ties with the real estate market, I can help you decide if now is the right time to buy your first home or move up to the next home.
Getting you pre-approved will let you know what kind of house you can afford. It will make the search for your home easier , less time consuming and simply more enjoyable. Even if you are having trouble qualifying for a mortgage I can show you what you need to do to get you in a home sooner than you might have first thought.
Working together to put a plan in place so that your home ownership dreams come true is what I do best. Call or email me today and let’s get started started today and get a jump on the competition. No need to wait until the fall months…you might be ready for your home today?

About wojciechpianka

After a few years of studying English and History at the University of Toronto, I decided to transfer to Ryerson University and pursue a Bachelor of Commerce degree. While studying, I worked various jobs where I acquired many skills. Starting as a teller at Scotiabank, I moved on to being a manager of a restaurant, admin staff at a medical clinic, a sales agent for INGDirect and a manager at One King West Hotel. While all these jobs challenged me, I never felt my potential being utilized. Finally in 2008, I completed the Ontario Mortgage Agent Course and signed up with The Mortgage Alliance Company of Canada. This was a great decision, as it allowed me to use the skills I learned working to help people achieve their real estate and financial goals. My passion for real estate and numbers has lead me to becoming a mortgage agent. Growing up in New York City, I always had a fascination of historic buildings and skyscrapers. At 21, I bought my 1st property and have been investing in real estate ever since. I firmly believe thru steady, safe and conservative investing a one can obtain long term financial wealth. One day, I hope to develop the same buildings I help clients purchase.
This entry was posted in Home, News, Updates and Information and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment