First Time Real Estate Investor Tips by Don R. Campbell


REIN President and renowned author Don R. Campbell recently took a few minutes out of his schedule to sit down with Remax Realtor Addy Saeed. Their discussion focused on first time real estate investors and what they should really pay attention too. Don has years of experience teaching Canadians how to buy rental properties based on data and economic numbers not speculation and emotion. Watch this great interview to learn from one of the real estate industries top professionals.

 

About wojciechpianka

After a few years of studying English and History at the University of Toronto, I decided to transfer to Ryerson University and pursue a Bachelor of Commerce degree. While studying, I worked various jobs where I acquired many skills. Starting as a teller at Scotiabank, I moved on to being a manager of a restaurant, admin staff at a medical clinic, a sales agent for INGDirect and a manager at One King West Hotel. While all these jobs challenged me, I never felt my potential being utilized. Finally in 2008, I completed the Ontario Mortgage Agent Course and signed up with The Mortgage Alliance Company of Canada. This was a great decision, as it allowed me to use the skills I learned working to help people achieve their real estate and financial goals. My passion for real estate and numbers has lead me to becoming a mortgage agent. Growing up in New York City, I always had a fascination of historic buildings and skyscrapers. At 21, I bought my 1st property and have been investing in real estate ever since. I firmly believe thru steady, safe and conservative investing a one can obtain long term financial wealth. One day, I hope to develop the same buildings I help clients purchase.
This entry was posted in About Wojciech Pianka, Home, News, Updates and Information and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

