911- 633 Bay Street, Toronto for Sale


633 Bay Street, is one of the older buildings in the Bay corridor. With that in mind, it also has a great feature. That you don’t have to pay your own hydro. With all new construction projects in Toronto having individual suite monitoring, this is a welcome feature as electrical costs go up.

This particular building features many great amenities. A swimming pool and gymnasium are all on the main floor. A squash court and meeting rooms are also available. Laundry room is also downstairs. Concerige at front entrance monitors access to suites.

Unit 911 was really amazing. It had wonderful layout, with 2 washrooms and a very large spacious living/ dining area. With a south west corner view, the suite was well suited for young professionals. The particular layout, made the suite very calm and quiet. This is just one of the great units I have seen in 633 Bay Street. Keep an eye out for other listings.

For the property analysis I used a 5yr fixed rate of 3.74% on a 30 year amortization.

Buy to Live:

Purchase Price:                 $319,000

Down Payment:                $15,950

CMHC 3.75%:                    $11,364.38

Mortgage of:                     $314,414.38

Payment:                           $1,449.19

Taxes:                                $171.65

Condo Fees:                      $414

Insurance:                         $20

Payment Total:            $2054.84 per month

Buy to Rent:

Purchase Price:                 $319,000

Down Payment:                $63,800

CMHC 1.25%:                    $3,190

Mortgage of:                     $258,390

Payment:                           $1190.96

Taxes:                                $171.65

Condo Fees:                     $414

Payment Total:            $1796.61 per month

For more information contact me at wpianka@mortgagealliance.com.

About wojciechpianka

After a few years of studying English and History at the University of Toronto, I decided to transfer to Ryerson University and pursue a Bachelor of Commerce degree. While studying, I worked various jobs where I acquired many skills. Starting as a teller at Scotiabank, I moved on to being a manager of a restaurant, admin staff at a medical clinic, a sales agent for INGDirect and a manager at One King West Hotel. While all these jobs challenged me, I never felt my potential being utilized. Finally in 2008, I completed the Ontario Mortgage Agent Course and signed up with The Mortgage Alliance Company of Canada. This was a great decision, as it allowed me to use the skills I learned working to help people achieve their real estate and financial goals. My passion for real estate and numbers has lead me to becoming a mortgage agent. Growing up in New York City, I always had a fascination of historic buildings and skyscrapers. At 21, I bought my 1st property and have been investing in real estate ever since. I firmly believe thru steady, safe and conservative investing a one can obtain long term financial wealth. One day, I hope to develop the same buildings I help clients purchase.
This entry was posted in Home, News, Updates and Information, Property Analysis and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 911- 633 Bay Street, Toronto for Sale

  1. I just want to tell you that I’m new to blogging and seriously liked you’re web blog. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You definitely come with remarkable article content. Bless you for sharing your blog.

Leave a Reply

