Mortgage Alliance Rate Advisor Week of March 17th, 2011


TERM POSTED OUR RATES*
6 Month 4.45% 3.95%
1 Year 3.50% 2.70%
2 Year 3.75% 3.25%
3 Year 4.35% 3.27%
4 Year 4.99% 3.79%
5 Year 5.34% 3.74%
7 Year 6.14% 4.79%
10 Year 6.50% 4.99%
Variable Rate 2.20%
Prime Rate 3.00%

* Rates may vary provincially and are subject to change without notice OAC.

Rates Last Updated: Thursday, March 17, 2011

About wojciechpianka

After a few years of studying English and History at the University of Toronto, I decided to transfer to Ryerson University and pursue a Bachelor of Commerce degree. While studying, I worked various jobs where I acquired many skills. Starting as a teller at Scotiabank, I moved on to being a manager of a restaurant, admin staff at a medical clinic, a sales agent for INGDirect and a manager at One King West Hotel. While all these jobs challenged me, I never felt my potential being utilized. Finally in 2008, I completed the Ontario Mortgage Agent Course and signed up with The Mortgage Alliance Company of Canada. This was a great decision, as it allowed me to use the skills I learned working to help people achieve their real estate and financial goals. My passion for real estate and numbers has lead me to becoming a mortgage agent. Growing up in New York City, I always had a fascination of historic buildings and skyscrapers. At 21, I bought my 1st property and have been investing in real estate ever since. I firmly believe thru steady, safe and conservative investing a one can obtain long term financial wealth. One day, I hope to develop the same buildings I help clients purchase.
This entry was posted in Home, Rate Advisor and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment